Contact Us

Phone: (270) 887-4262

Fax: (270) 887-4264

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Jean Brinker Director 270-887-4263 ext.5 director@hccpl.org
 Lee Ann Fisher Assistant Director 270-887-4263 ext.8  leeann@hccpl.org
Pat Taylor Office Manager 270-887-4263 ext. 4 pat@hccpl.org

 

 

Information Services

Name Title Phone Email
Tiffany Luna Youth Services Librarian 270-887-4263 ext. 116 tiffany@hccpl.org
Becky Quinten Genealogy 270-887-4263 ext. 2 becky@hccpl.org

 

Marketing and Outreach

Name Title Phone Email
Brittani LaJuett Communications & Content Librarian 270-887-4263 ext. 116 brittani@hccpl.org

 

Technical Services

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Wildey Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan and Cataloging 270-887-4263 ext. 3 laura@hccpl.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.