Contact Us

Phone: (270) 887-4262

Fax: (270) 887-4264

 

Staff Directory

For the Circulation/Front desk, call (270) 887-4262 ext. 101 or 102.

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
DeeAnna Sova Director 270-887-4262 ext. 106 director@hccpl.org
Pat Taylor Office Manager 270-887-4262 ext. 107 pat@hccpl.org

 

 

Information Services

Name Title Phone Email
Tiffany Luna Youth Services Librarian 270-887-4262 ext. 116 tiffany@hccpl.org
Becky Quinten Reference/Genealogy 270-887-4262 ext. 109 becky@hccpl.org
Bonnie Lynch Imagination Library 270-887-4262 ext. 110 bonnie@hccpl.org

 

Marketing and Outreach

Name Title Phone Email
Elysa Parks Outreach Librarian 270-887-4262 ext. 124 elysa@hccpl.org

 

Technical Services

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Wildey Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan and Cataloging 270-887-4262 ext. 108 laura@hccpl.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.