Contact Us

Phone: (270) 887-4262

Fax: (270) 887-4264

Staff Directory

For the Circulation/Front desk, callĀ (270) 887-4262 ext. 101 or 102.

For help with Overdrive, email elysa@hccpl.org.

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
DeeAnna Sova Director 270-887-4262 ext. 106 director@hccpl.org
Tiffany Luna Operations Director 270-887-4262 ext. 115 tiffany@hccpl.org
Pat Taylor Office Manager 270-887-4262 ext. 107 pat@hccpl.org

Information Services

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Youth Services Librarian 270-887-4262 ext. 116 jennifer@hccpl.org
Becky Genealogy 270-887-4262 ext. 109 becky@hccpl.org
Sarah Imagination Library 270-887-4262 ext. 110 sarah@hccpl.org

Marketing and Outreach

Name Title Phone Email
Elysa Outreach Librarian 270-887-4262 ext. 124 elysa@hccpl.org

Interlibrary Loan

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Interlibrary Loan 270-887-4262 ext. 108 laura@hccpl.org