Contact Us

Phone: (270) 887-4262

Fax: (270) 887-4264

Staff Directory

For the Circulation/Front desk, call (270) 887-4262 ext. 101 or 102.

For help with Overdrive, email elysa@hccpl.org.

Name Title Phone Email
DeeAnna Sova Director (270)887-4262 ext. 106 director@hccpl.org
Tiffany Luna Operations Director (270)887-4262 ext. 115 tiffany@hccpl.org
Pat Taylor Office Manager (270)887-4262 ext. 107 pat@hccpl.org
Jennifer Youth Services Librarian (270) 887-4262 ext. 116 jennifer@hccpl.org
Elysa Adult Services Librarian (270) 887-4262 ext. 124 elysa@hccpl.org
Becky Genealogy (270) 887-4262 ext. 109 becky@hccpl.org
Laura Interlibrary Loan (270) 887-4262 ext. 108 laura@hccpl.org
Megan Imagination Library (270) 887-4262 ext. 110 imaginationlibrary@hccpl.org